Columbia College | Columbia Engineering

Open Houses 2016

The CC Open Houses are for major exploration.

  • Meet with department faculty, advisers, and current students
  • Discuss the major/concentration requirements, research, internship, and job opportunities
  • CC sophomores and firstyears are welcome

Additional open houses will be posted as they are announced.


Monday, February 15


Wednesday, February 17


Friday, February 19


Tuesday, February 23


Wednesday, February 24


Thursday, February 25


Friday, February 26


Monday, February 29


Tuesday, March 1


Wednesday, March 2


Thursday, March 3


Friday, March 4


Monday, March 7

 

James H. and Christine Turk Berick Center for Student Advising

Visit

403 Alfred Lerner Hall
2920 Broadway
New York, NY 10027

Call: (212) 854-6378

Fax: (212) 854-2458

Office Hours
Monday–Friday
9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

Walk-in Hours
Monday–Thursday
3:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.