Afternoon New Music playlist for 12/19/2012

Tommy James
Artist Title Album Label Link
Franco Battiato Hiver Jukebox Dischi Ricordi
Franco Battiato Agnus Jukebox Dischi Ricordi
Luc Ferrari Sexolidad Dialogue Ordinaire/ Sexolidad Elica
G.I. Gurdjieff May 20, 1949 Improvisations Mississippi / Psychic Sounds
Tom Recchion Lean Your Eye Into the Picture Proscenium Elevator Bath
SEMA Extract From Rosa Silber Time Will Say Nothing 1982-1984 Vinyl on Demand
Dennis Duck Return of the Son of Kontiki Dennis Duck Goes Disco Poo Bah Records
In Camera Side B Frampton Comes Alive La Scie Doree
Enrico Caruso The Young Caruso Mefistofele/Iris/Aida Angel
Robert Ashley Spanish Yellow Man With Heart WIth Wings Lovely Music Ltd.
Craig Leon Region of Fleeing Civilians Visiting Arbitor
David Bedford/Kenneth Patchen/Kevin Ayers Sad And Lonely Faces Nurses Song With Elephants Dandelion
Franco Battiato Campagne Jukebox Dischi Ricordi
Daniel Lentz Missa Umbrarum Missa Umbrarum New Albion
Nicholas Szczepanik Nostalgia We Make Life Sad WeMe
G.I. Gurdjieff June 18, 1949 1-2 Improvisations Mississippi / Psychic Sounds