Afternoon New Music playlist for 08/10/2010

Narine Atamian
Artist Title Album Label Link
The New Monuments All Our Cathedrals Are Unfinished; Ram Ventilators; Village Of Empty Nests The New Monuments Important Records
Nels Cline / Chris Corsano / Wally Shoup Immolation / Immersion; Lake Of Fire Memories Immolation / Immersion Strange Attractors Audio House
Wayne Horwitz / Ikue Mori / John Zorn Heike Cipher Mystery; Jedi Mind Trick; Mysterious Island; You Only Live Twice, Mr. Bond; When Arrows Meet; Never Say Never Again; Sign of the Four Locus Solus Rift Records
Whiz Kid / M.E. Miller / John Zorn Where Are My Victims?; Disco Volante; Kaiser In Borneo; The Saint; The Violent Death Of Dutch Schultz; Thunderball; White Zombie; The Slaves Of Vesuvius Locus Solus Rift Records
Butch Morris Part One Current Trends In Racism In Modern America Sound Aspects
Gerry Hemingway Quartet Gentle Ben (Mark Helias) Johnny's Corner Song Auricle Records
Milford Graves Grand Unification; Transcriptions; Gathering Grand Unification Tzadik