Afternoon New Music playlist for 08/03/2011

Anneke Dunbar-Gronke
Artist Title Album Label Link
Okkyung Lee; peter Evans; Steve Beresford Yinothanot check for monsters emanem
Ensemble Abstract Slapped By a Mexican Hooker; Mr. Buttermilk; Millie the Goat; Figwig Stendhal's Syndrome Pacific Force, Inc.
Jacques Demierre; Guillevic Avec Plainisphare
John Zorn Almadel; Maleficia; Incubi; Ditchfinder; The Initiate The Crucible Tzadik
Sainkho Namchylak Transformation of Matter; Spring; Red-orange; Introduction; A Yurt by the Lake; Deep Blue; Temple of Majtreja; Encore, Live at Porgy and Bess; Leaving home; Letter 6 Nomad Leo Records