Afternoon New Music playlist for 04/27/2010

Parker Fishel
Artist Title Album Label Link
Alvin Curran, Andrea Centazzo and Evan Parker real time Real Time Ictus 0006
Manfred Schoof European Echoes European Echoes FMP 0010
Peter Brotzmann Group Fuck De Boere Fuck De Boere (Dedicated to Johnny Dyani) Atavistic
Peter Kowald Quintet Platte Talloere Peter Kowald Quintet FMP 0070
Peter Kowald Quintet Pavement Bolognaise Peter Kowald Quintet FMP 0070
Toshinori Kondo and Paul Lovens At The Last Supper At The Last Supper Po Torch