2015 ILCS Highlights

Submitted by Ryan Young on Tue, 12 May 2015, 8:41pm

Extensive highlights and reaction from the 2015 Ivy League Championship Series, as Columbia Baseball won its third consecutive Ivy League Title. Dartmouth won Game 1, 7-6, while Columbia won Games 2 and 3, 7-2 and 10-7, respectively. Announcers: Ryan Young (play-by-play), Dan Radov, Kristyn Brundidge. Reaction from designated hitter Joe Falcone, catcher Logan Boyher, pitcher Harrisen Egly and head coach Brett Boretti.

Date Broadcast: 
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Audio File: 

Station Archive: