Playlists

Recent playlists are now available on Spinitron.com. A list of our archived playlists is available below.

Program Date DJs Department
Cereal Music Thu, 26 Nov 2015 Stepan Atamian Classical
Daybreak Express Thu, 26 Nov 2015 Mert Uşşaklı Jazz
Transfigured Night Thu, 26 Nov 2015 Mert Uşşaklı New Music
Afternoon New Music Wed, 25 Nov 2015 Michael Miley New Music
Out to Lunch Wed, 25 Nov 2015 Rachel Tao Jazz
Cereal Music Wed, 25 Nov 2015 Marina Chan Classical
Afternoon New Music Tue, 24 Nov 2015 Jenna Li New Music
Cereal Music Mon, 23 Nov 2015 Benjamin Hanser Classical
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 22 Nov 2015 Amira Nader American
Bach Hour Fri, 20 Nov 2015 Thomas Nielsen Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 20 Nov 2015 Thomas Nielsen Classical
The Early Music Show Fri, 20 Nov 2015 Andrew Pasquier Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 19 Nov 2015 Maria Sun Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 19 Nov 2015 Maria Sun Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 19 Nov 2015 Jake Gagne Classical
Afternoon New Music Wed, 18 Nov 2015 Amelia Pitcherella New Music
Cereal Music Wed, 18 Nov 2015 Fernanda Douglas Classical
Honky Tonkin' Tue, 17 Nov 2015 The Greatest DJ i... American
Cereal Music Tue, 17 Nov 2015 Fernanda Douglas Classical
Transfigured Night Tue, 17 Nov 2015 Sarah Thompson New Music
Jazz Alternatives Mon, 16 Nov 2015 Jacob Kayen Jazz
Cereal Music Mon, 16 Nov 2015 Fernanda Douglas Classical
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 16 Nov 2015 Jasper Hussong Jazz
Saturday Night at the Opera Sun, 15 Nov 2015 Fernanda Douglas Classical
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 14 Nov 2015 Emily Fenster American
Transfigured Night Sat, 14 Nov 2015 Sarah Thompson New Music
Afternoon Classical Fri, 13 Nov 2015 Thomas Nielsen Classical
Middle Eastern Influences Fri, 13 Nov 2015 Seth Benjamin In All Languages
The African Show Thu, 12 Nov 2015 Anonymous In All Languages
Afternoon Classical Thu, 12 Nov 2015 Juliana Kim Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 12 Nov 2015 Jake Gagne Classical
Daybreak Express Thu, 12 Nov 2015 Mert Uşşaklı Jazz
Transfigured Night Thu, 12 Nov 2015 Hassan el-Tiney New Music
Afternoon New Music Wed, 11 Nov 2015 Tommy James New Music
Cereal Music Wed, 11 Nov 2015 Zak Hap Classical
Afternoon New Music Tue, 10 Nov 2015 Anonymous New Music
Cereal Music Tue, 10 Nov 2015 Carl Schoonover Classical
Transfigured Night Tue, 10 Nov 2015 Mert Uşşaklı New Music
Night Train Tue, 10 Nov 2015 Sarah Kerson American
Afternoon New Music Mon, 9 Nov 2015 Seth Benjamin New Music
Cereal Music Mon, 9 Nov 2015 Benjamin Hanser Classical
Live Constructions Sun, 8 Nov 2015 Sarah Thompson New Music
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 8 Nov 2015 Amira Nader American
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 7 Nov 2015 Stepan Atamian Classical
Across 110th Street Sat, 7 Nov 2015 Sarah Kerson American
Transfigured Night Sat, 7 Nov 2015 Seth Benjamin New Music
Bach Hour Fri, 6 Nov 2015 Zhanna Kitbalyan Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 6 Nov 2015 Zhanna Kitbalyan Classical
The Early Music Show Fri, 6 Nov 2015 Erik Helstrom Classical
The African Show Thu, 5 Nov 2015 Anonymous In All Languages
Afternoon Classical Thu, 5 Nov 2015 Maria Sun Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 5 Nov 2015 Jake Gagne Classical
Afternoon New Music Wed, 4 Nov 2015 Michael Miley New Music
Cereal Music Wed, 4 Nov 2015 Marina Chan Classical
Afternoon New Music Tue, 3 Nov 2015 Jenna Li New Music
Transfigured Night Tue, 3 Nov 2015 Sarah Thompson New Music
Jazz Alternatives Mon, 2 Nov 2015 Jacob Kayen Jazz
Afternoon New Music Mon, 2 Nov 2015 Seth Benjamin New Music
Cereal Music Mon, 2 Nov 2015 Fernanda Douglas Classical
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 31 Oct 2015 Stepan Atamian Classical
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 31 Oct 2015 Emily Fenster American
Transfigured Night Sat, 31 Oct 2015 Seth Benjamin New Music
The African Show Thu, 29 Oct 2015 Anonymous In All Languages
Afternoon Classical Thu, 29 Oct 2015 Juliana Kim Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 29 Oct 2015 Maria Sun Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 29 Oct 2015 Jake Gagne Classical
Daybreak Express Thu, 29 Oct 2015 Mert Uşşaklı Jazz
Transfigured Night Thu, 29 Oct 2015 Hassan el-Tiney New Music
Jazz Alternatives Wed, 28 Oct 2015 Kat Whatley Jazz
Cereal Music Wed, 28 Oct 2015 Jess Li Classical
Honky Tonkin' Tue, 27 Oct 2015 The Greatest DJ i... American
Cereal Music Tue, 27 Oct 2015 Fernanda Douglas Classical
Transfigured Night Tue, 27 Oct 2015 Mert Uşşaklı New Music
Afternoon New Music Mon, 26 Oct 2015 Seth Benjamin New Music
Cereal Music Mon, 26 Oct 2015 Benjamin Hanser Classical
Jazz Profiles Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Kat Whatley Jazz
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Amira Nader American
Jazz 'til Dawn Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Mert Uşşaklı Jazz
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 24 Oct 2015 Stepan Atamian Classical
Across 110th Street Sat, 24 Oct 2015 Tess Domb Sadof American
The Mambo Machine Fri, 23 Oct 2015 Seth Benjamin Latin
Jazz Alternatives Fri, 23 Oct 2015 Nicodemo Scarfo Jazz
Bach Hour Fri, 23 Oct 2015 Zhanna Kitbalyan Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 23 Oct 2015 Zhanna Kitbalyan Classical
Out to Lunch Fri, 23 Oct 2015 Alex Robertson Jazz
The Early Music Show Fri, 23 Oct 2015 Erik Helstrom Classical
Offbeat Fri, 23 Oct 2015 Zach Wyche American
The African Show Thu, 22 Oct 2015 Anonymous In All Languages
Cereal Music Thu, 22 Oct 2015 Jake Gagne Classical
Transfigured Night Thu, 22 Oct 2015 Hassan el-Tiney New Music
Afternoon New Music Wed, 21 Oct 2015 Tommy James American
Cereal Music Wed, 21 Oct 2015 Marina Chan Classical
Honky Tonkin' Tue, 20 Oct 2015 The Greatest DJ i... American
Transfigured Night Tue, 20 Oct 2015 Sarah Thompson New Music
Afternoon New Music Mon, 19 Oct 2015 Seth Benjamin New Music
Cereal Music Mon, 19 Oct 2015 Fernanda Douglas Classical
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 19 Oct 2015 Jasper Hussong Jazz
Saturday Night at the Opera Sun, 18 Oct 2015 Benjamin Hanser Classical
Across 110th Street Sat, 17 Oct 2015 Anonymous American
Across 110th Street Sat, 17 Oct 2015 Anonymous American