Playlists

Recent playlists are now available on Spinitron.com. A list of our archived playlists is available below.

Program Date DJs Department
Afternoon New Music Tue, 12 Apr 2016 Sarah Thompson New Music
Cereal Music Tue, 12 Apr 2016 Zhanna Kitbalyan Classical
Afternoon New Music Mon, 11 Apr 2016 Jenna Li New Music
Cereal Music Mon, 11 Apr 2016 Elisabeth Stam Classical
Daybreak Express Mon, 11 Apr 2016 Anonymous Jazz
Raag Aur Taal Sun, 10 Apr 2016 Anonymous In All Languages
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 10 Apr 2016 Amira Nader American
Morning Profiles Sun, 10 Apr 2016 Gabe Soileau In All Languages
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 9 Apr 2016 Stepan Atamian Classical
Sounds of China Sat, 9 Apr 2016 Angela Xia In All Languages
Transfigured Night Sat, 9 Apr 2016 Mert Uşşaklı New Music
Bach Hour Fri, 8 Apr 2016 Thomas Nielsen Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 8 Apr 2016 Thomas Nielsen Classical
Out to Lunch Fri, 8 Apr 2016 Danielle Stolz Jazz
The Early Music Show Fri, 8 Apr 2016 Erik Helstrom Classical
Daybreak Express Fri, 8 Apr 2016 Anonymous Jazz
Afternoon New Music Thu, 7 Apr 2016 Andrew Calimlim New Music
Cereal Music Wed, 6 Apr 2016 Marina Chan Classical
Cereal Music Tue, 5 Apr 2016 Fernanda Douglas Classical
Cereal Music Mon, 4 Apr 2016 Zhanna Kitbalyan Classical
Daybreak Express Mon, 4 Apr 2016 Jessie Rubin Jazz
Live Constructions Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Jessie Rubin New Music
Hobo's Lullaby Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Emily Fenster American
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Amira Nader American
Amazing Grace Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Angela Xia American
The Mambo Machine Sat, 2 Apr 2016 Anonymous Latin
Sounds of China Sat, 2 Apr 2016 Gabe Soileau In All Languages
Transfigured Night Sat, 2 Apr 2016 Michael Miley New Music
The Early Music Show Fri, 1 Apr 2016 Maria Sun Classical
The African Show Thu, 31 Mar 2016 Anonymous In All Languages
Cereal Music Thu, 31 Mar 2016 Elisabeth Stam Classical
Transfigured Night Thu, 31 Mar 2016 Anonymous New Music
Afternoon New Music Wed, 30 Mar 2016 Anonymous New Music
Cereal Music Wed, 30 Mar 2016 Elisabeth Stam Classical
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 29 Mar 2016 Jasper Hussong Jazz
Afternoon New Music Tue, 29 Mar 2016 Sarah Thompson New Music
Afternoon New Music Mon, 28 Mar 2016 Jenna Li New Music
Cereal Music Mon, 28 Mar 2016 Zhanna Kitbalyan Classical
Daybreak Express Mon, 28 Mar 2016 Anonymous Jazz
Jazz Profiles Sun, 27 Mar 2016 Danielle Stolz Jazz
Morning Profiles Sun, 27 Mar 2016 Gabe Soileau In All Languages
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 26 Mar 2016 Stepan Atamian Classical
Transfigured Night Sat, 26 Mar 2016 Anonymous New Music
Bach Hour Fri, 25 Mar 2016 Thomas Nielsen Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 25 Mar 2016 Thomas Nielsen Classical
Daybreak Express Fri, 25 Mar 2016 Anonymous Jazz
The African Show Thu, 24 Mar 2016 Anonymous In All Languages
Afternoon Classical Thu, 24 Mar 2016 Anonymous Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 24 Mar 2016 Elisabeth Stam Classical
Cereal Music Wed, 23 Mar 2016 Marina Chan Classical
Afternoon New Music Tue, 22 Mar 2016 Andrew Calimlim New Music
Cereal Music Tue, 22 Mar 2016 Fernanda Douglas Classical
Jazz Alternatives Mon, 21 Mar 2016 Jacob Kayen Jazz
Cereal Music Mon, 21 Mar 2016 Zhanna Kitbalyan Classical
Daybreak Express Mon, 21 Mar 2016 Jessie Rubin Jazz
Field Trip Sun, 20 Mar 2016 Anonymous In All Languages
Live Constructions Sun, 20 Mar 2016 Sarah Thompson New Music
Raag Aur Taal Sun, 20 Mar 2016 Gabe Soileau In All Languages
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 20 Mar 2016 Amira Nader American
The Moonshine Show Sun, 20 Mar 2016 Charlie Fuertsch American
Amazing Grace Sun, 20 Mar 2016 Angela Xia American
Morning Profiles Sun, 20 Mar 2016 Gabe Soileau In All Languages
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 19 Mar 2016 Zhanna Kitbalyan Classical
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 19 Mar 2016 Emily Fenster American
Something Inside of Me Sat, 19 Mar 2016 Charlie Fuertsch American
Sounds of China Sat, 19 Mar 2016 Angela Xia In All Languages
Offbeat Fri, 18 Mar 2016 Zach Wyche American
The African Show Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Anonymous In All Languages
Cereal Music Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Jake Gagne Classical
Out to Lunch Wed, 16 Mar 2016 Gabe Soileau American
Daybreak Express Wed, 16 Mar 2016 Charlie Fuertsch Jazz
Afternoon New Music Tue, 15 Mar 2016 The Greatest DJ i... New Music
Field Trip Sun, 13 Mar 2016 Angela Xia In All Languages
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 13 Mar 2016 Anonymous American
Amazing Grace Sun, 13 Mar 2016 Angela Xia American
Morning Profiles Sun, 13 Mar 2016 Gabe Soileau In All Languages
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 12 Mar 2016 Stepan Atamian Classical
Sounds of China Sat, 12 Mar 2016 Angela Xia In All Languages
Afternoon New Music Tue, 8 Mar 2016 Sarah Thompson New Music
Cereal Music Tue, 8 Mar 2016 Fernanda Douglas Classical
Jazz Alternatives Mon, 7 Mar 2016 Jacob Kayen Jazz
Cereal Music Mon, 7 Mar 2016 Elisabeth Stam Classical
Daybreak Express Mon, 7 Mar 2016 Jessie Rubin Jazz
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 6 Mar 2016 Sarah Kerson American
The Mambo Machine Sat, 5 Mar 2016 Anonymous Latin
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 5 Mar 2016 Emily Fenster American
Across 110th Street Sat, 5 Mar 2016 Sarah Kerson American
Transfigured Night Sat, 5 Mar 2016 Mert Uşşaklı New Music
Offbeat Fri, 4 Mar 2016 Zach Wyche American
Middle Eastern Influences Fri, 4 Mar 2016 Anonymous In All Languages
The African Show Thu, 3 Mar 2016 Anonymous In All Languages
Afternoon Classical Thu, 3 Mar 2016 Jasper Hussong Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 3 Mar 2016 Elisabeth Stam Classical
Daybreak Express Thu, 3 Mar 2016 Danielle Stolz Jazz
Cereal Music Wed, 2 Mar 2016 Elisabeth Stam Classical
Afternoon New Music Tue, 1 Mar 2016 Seth Benjamin New Music
Cereal Music Tue, 1 Mar 2016 Zhanna Kitbalyan Classical
Field Trip Mon, 29 Feb 2016 Noa X. Gur-Arie In All Languages
Afternoon New Music Mon, 29 Feb 2016 Jenna Li New Music
Cereal Music Mon, 29 Feb 2016 Elisabeth Stam Classical