Playlists

We are currently developing a user-friendly system to upload our playlists, so thanks for being patient! We intend to gradually move all our future playlists online. However, please note that some programs do not have playlists available, due to the nature of the program or otherwise, and should you have any inquiries, it would be best to contact the programmer during his/her show. Thank you for tuning in!
Program Date DJ Department View
The Mambo Machine Friday, February 22, 2019 Latin View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Friday, February 22, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon Classical Friday, February 22, 2019 Classical View this Playlist
Nina Simone Birthday Broadcast Thursday, February 21, 2019 View this Playlist
Nina Simone Birthday Thursday, February 21, 2019 View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Bird Flight Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Tuesday, February 19, 2019 New Music View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Monday, February 18, 2019 New Music View this Playlist
Jazz Profiles Sunday, February 17, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz 'til Dawn Sunday, February 17, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
hobo's lullaby Saturday, February 16, 2019 American View this Playlist
Middle Eastern Influences Friday, February 15, 2019 In All Languages View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives with Cliff Preiss Friday, February 15, 2019 View this Playlist
The Mambo Machine Friday, February 15, 2019 Latin View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Thursday, February 14, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Cereal Music Thursday, February 14, 2019 Classical View this Playlist
Afternoon Classical Thursday, February 14, 2019 Classical View this Playlist
The Thursday Edition of Jazz Alternatives Thursday, February 14, 2019 View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Tuesday, February 12, 2019 New Music View this Playlist
Monday Morning in Mono Monday, February 11, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Monday, February 11, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Monday, February 11, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
The Moonshine Show Sunday, February 10, 2019 American View this Playlist
Jazz Profiles Sunday, February 10, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Studio A Sunday, February 10, 2019 Arts View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Saturday, February 9, 2019 New Music View this Playlist
Saturday Night at the Opera Saturday, February 9, 2019 Classical View this Playlist
The Mambo Machine Friday, February 8, 2019 Latin View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Friday, February 8, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Early Music Friday, February 8, 2019 View this Playlist
Bach Hour Friday, February 8, 2019 Classical View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Thursday, February 7, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Thursday, February 7, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon Classical Thursday, February 7, 2019 Classical View this Playlist
The Thursday Edition of Jazz Alternatives Thursday, February 7, 2019 View this Playlist
Bird Flight Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Tuesday, February 5, 2019 New Music View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Tuesday, February 5, 2019 New Music View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Monday, February 4, 2019 New Music View this Playlist
Jazz 'til Dawn Sunday, February 3, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Profiles Sunday, February 3, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Couleurs Antilliennes Saturday, February 2, 2019 View this Playlist
Across 110th Street Saturday, February 2, 2019 American View this Playlist
Saturday Night at the Opera Saturday, February 2, 2019 Classical View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Friday, February 1, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives with Cliff Preiss Friday, February 1, 2019 View this Playlist
The Mambo Machine Friday, February 1, 2019 Latin View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Thursday, January 31, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon Classical Thursday, January 31, 2019 Classical View this Playlist
Late City Edition Thursday, January 31, 2019 News View this Playlist
Roy Eldridge Birthday Broadcast Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Tuesday, January 29, 2019 New Music View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Monday, January 28, 2019 New Music View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Monday, January 28, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Moonshine Show Sunday, January 27, 2019 View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Saturday, January 26, 2019 New Music View this Playlist
The Mambo Machine Friday, January 25, 2019 Latin View this Playlist
Antonio Carlos Jobim Birthday Broadcast Friday, January 25, 2019 View this Playlist
Cereal Music Thursday, January 24, 2019 Classical View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Thursday, January 24, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon Classical Thursday, January 24, 2019 Classical View this Playlist
The Thursday Edition of Jazz Alternatives Thursday, January 24, 2019 View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Tuesday, January 22, 2019 New Music View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Moonshine Show Sunday, January 20, 2019 View this Playlist
Across 110th Street Saturday, January 19, 2019 American View this Playlist
Something Inside of Me Saturday, January 19, 2019 American View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Friday, January 18, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
The Mambo Machine Friday, January 18, 2019 Latin View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Thursday, January 17, 2019 New Music View this Playlist
Cereal Music Thursday, January 17, 2019 Classical View this Playlist
Afternoon Classical Thursday, January 17, 2019 Classical View this Playlist
Cereal Music Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Classical View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Monday, January 14, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Monday, January 14, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Profiles Sunday, January 13, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
The Mambo Machine Friday, January 11, 2019 Latin View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Friday, January 11, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon Classical Friday, January 11, 2019 Classical View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives with Cliff Preiss Friday, January 11, 2019 View this Playlist
Max Roach Birthday Broadcast Thursday, January 10, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist
Tennessee Border Show Sunday, January 6, 2019 View this Playlist
hobo's lullaby Saturday, January 5, 2019 American View this Playlist
Across 110th Street Saturday, January 5, 2019 American View this Playlist
Early Music Friday, January 4, 2019 View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Friday, January 4, 2019 Jazz View this Playlist

Pages