Playlists

Recent playlists are now available on Spinitron.com. A list of our archived playlists is available below.

Program Datesort icon DJs Department
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 23 May 2016 Sarah Thompson Jazz
Cereal Music Mon, 23 May 2016 Jasper Hussong Classical
Afternoon New Music Mon, 23 May 2016 A "The Enemy" V New Music
The Moonshine Show Sun, 22 May 2016 Charlie Fuertsch American
Live Constructions Sun, 22 May 2016 Mert Uşşaklı New Music
Transfigured Night Sat, 21 May 2016 Mert Uşşaklı New Music
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 21 May 2016 Stepan Atamian Classical
Daybreak Express Fri, 20 May 2016 Sarah Thompson Jazz
Afternoon Classical Fri, 20 May 2016 Annie Guo Classical
Bach Hour Fri, 20 May 2016 Annie Guo Classical
Sonidos Colombianos Fri, 20 May 2016 Sadys R. Espitia Latin
Offbeat Fri, 20 May 2016 Sarah Kerson American
Daybreak Express Thu, 19 May 2016 Erik Helstrom Jazz
Cereal Music Thu, 19 May 2016 Rowan McDonald Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 19 May 2016 Audrey Vardanega Classical
Transfigured Night Thu, 19 May 2016 Mert Uşşaklı New Music
The African Show Thu, 19 May 2016 Anonymous In All Languages
Out to Lunch Thu, 19 May 2016 Mert Uşşaklı Jazz
Afternoon New Music Wed, 18 May 2016 The Greatest DJ i... New Music
Cereal Music Wed, 18 May 2016 Erik Helstrom Classical
Daybreak Express Tue, 17 May 2016 Erik Helstrom Jazz
Transfigured Night Tue, 17 May 2016 Sarah Thompson New Music
Cereal Music Tue, 17 May 2016 Anonymous Classical
Daybreak Express Mon, 16 May 2016 Anonymous Jazz
Cereal Music Mon, 16 May 2016 Jasper Hussong Classical
Jazz Alternatives Mon, 16 May 2016 Jacob Kayen Jazz
Afternoon New Music Mon, 16 May 2016 The Greatest DJ i... New Music
Live Constructions Sun, 15 May 2016 Mert Uşşaklı New Music
Amazing Grace Sun, 15 May 2016 Angela Xia American
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 15 May 2016 Amira Nader American
Jazz Profiles Sun, 15 May 2016 Erik Helstrom Jazz
Transfigured Night Sat, 14 May 2016 Mert Uşşaklı New Music
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 14 May 2016 Stepan Atamian Classical
Sonidos Colombianos Fri, 13 May 2016 Sadys R. Espitia Latin
Offbeat Fri, 13 May 2016 Zach Wyche American
The Early Music Show Fri, 13 May 2016 Rachel Tao Classical
Daybreak Express Thu, 12 May 2016 Danielle Stolz Jazz
Afternoon Classical Thu, 12 May 2016 Rowan McDonald Classical
The African Show Thu, 12 May 2016 Anonymous In All Languages
Cereal Music Tue, 10 May 2016 Zhanna Kitbalyan Classical
Transfigured Night Tue, 10 May 2016 Seth Benjamin New Music
Afternoon New Music Mon, 9 May 2016 Sarah Thompson New Music
Jazz Alternatives Mon, 9 May 2016 Virginia Ambeliotis Jazz
Jazz Profiles Sun, 8 May 2016 Jessie Rubin Jazz
Raag Aur Taal Sun, 8 May 2016 Angela Xia In All Languages
Morning Ragas Sun, 8 May 2016 Gabe Soileau In All Languages
Transfigured Night Sat, 7 May 2016 Seth Benjamin New Music
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 7 May 2016 Stepan Atamian Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 6 May 2016 Elisabeth Stam Classical
Bach Hour Fri, 6 May 2016 Elisabeth Stam Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 5 May 2016 Rowan McDonald Classical
The African Show Thu, 5 May 2016 Anonymous In All Languages
Cereal Music Thu, 5 May 2016 Jake Gagne Classical
Cereal Music Wed, 4 May 2016 Maria Sun Classical
Nueva Cancion y Demas Wed, 4 May 2016 Mert Uşşaklı Latin
Cereal Music Tue, 3 May 2016 Annie Guo Classical
Cereal Music Tue, 3 May 2016 Annie Guo Classical
Daybreak Express Tue, 3 May 2016 Jasper Hussong Jazz
Out to Lunch Tue, 3 May 2016 Virginia Ambeliotis Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Mon, 2 May 2016 Jacob Kayen Jazz
Cereal Music Mon, 2 May 2016 Zhanna Kitbalyan Classical
Amazing Grace Sun, 1 May 2016 Angela Xia American
The Moonshine Show Sun, 1 May 2016 Charlie Fuertsch American
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 1 May 2016 Amira Nader American
Jazz Profiles Sun, 1 May 2016 Virginia Ambeliotis Jazz
Live Constructions Sun, 1 May 2016 Jessie Rubin New Music
Transfigured Night Sat, 30 Apr 2016 Mert Uşşaklı New Music
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 30 Apr 2016 Emily Fenster American
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 30 Apr 2016 Stepan Atamian Classical
Transfigured Night Thu, 28 Apr 2016 Anonymous New Music
The African Show Thu, 28 Apr 2016 Anonymous In All Languages
Cereal Music Wed, 27 Apr 2016 Carl Schoonover Classical
Cereal Music Tue, 26 Apr 2016 Elisabeth Stam Classical
Afternoon New Music Tue, 26 Apr 2016 Sarah Thompson New Music
Cereal Music Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Stepan Atamian Classical
Afternoon New Music Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Jenna Li New Music
Morning Ragas Sun, 24 Apr 2016 Gabe Soileau In All Languages
Sounds of China Sat, 23 Apr 2016 A "The Enemy" V In All Languages
Across 110th Street Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Angela Xia American
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Stepan Atamian Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 21 Apr 2016 Rowan McDonald Classical
The African Show Thu, 21 Apr 2016 Anonymous In All Languages
Cereal Music Thu, 21 Apr 2016 Elisabeth Stam Classical
Cereal Music Wed, 20 Apr 2016 Marina Chan Classical
Afternoon New Music Tue, 19 Apr 2016 Andrew Calimlim New Music
Cereal Music Tue, 19 Apr 2016 Fernanda Douglas Classical
Honky Tonkin' Tue, 19 Apr 2016 Charlie Fuertsch American
Cereal Music Mon, 18 Apr 2016 Zhanna Kitbalyan Classical
Jazz Alternatives Mon, 18 Apr 2016 Jacob Kayen Jazz
In All Languages Mon, 18 Apr 2016 Anonymous In All Languages
Amazing Grace Sun, 17 Apr 2016 Angela Xia American
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 17 Apr 2016 Amira Nader American
Sounds of China Sat, 16 Apr 2016 Angela Xia In All Languages
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 16 Apr 2016 Stepan Atamian Classical
Transfigured Night Sat, 16 Apr 2016 Michael Miley New Music
Offbeat Fri, 15 Apr 2016 Lauren Zhang American
Cereal Music Thu, 14 Apr 2016 Elisabeth Stam Classical
Cereal Music Tue, 12 Apr 2016 Zhanna Kitbalyan Classical
Afternoon New Music Tue, 12 Apr 2016 Sarah Thompson New Music
Afternoon New Music Mon, 11 Apr 2016 Jenna Li New Music