Playlists

We are currently developing a user-friendly system to upload our playlists, so thanks for being patient! We intend to gradually move all our future playlists online. However, please note that some programs do not have playlists available, due to the nature of the program or otherwise, and should you have any inquiries, it would be best to contact the programmer during his/her show. Thank you for tuning in!
Program Date DJ Department View
Transfigured Night Tuesday, December 12, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Monday, December 11, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Field Trip Monday, December 11, 2017 In All Languages View this Playlist
Sunny Murray Memorial Sunday, December 10, 2017 View this Playlist
Sunny Murray Memorial Broadcast Sunday, December 10, 2017 View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Saturday, December 9, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Friday, December 8, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
The Thursday Edition of Jazz Alternatives Thursday, December 7, 2017 View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Thursday, December 7, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Bird Flight Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Monday, December 4, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Monday, December 4, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Saturday, December 2, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Friday, December 1, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Thursday, November 30, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
The Thursday Edition of Jazz Alternatives Thursday, November 30, 2017 View this Playlist
Late City Edition Thursday, November 30, 2017 News View this Playlist
Cereal Music Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Classical View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Wednesday, November 29, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Tuesday, November 28, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Cereal Music Monday, November 27, 2017 Classical View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Monday, November 27, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Profiles Sunday, November 26, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Offbeat Friday, November 24, 2017 American View this Playlist
Bird Flight Friday, November 24, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
George Avakian/Jon Hendricks Memorial Broadcast Friday, November 24, 2017 View this Playlist
Bird Flight Thursday, November 23, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Cereal Music Thursday, November 23, 2017 Classical View this Playlist
The Thursday Edition of Jazz Alternatives Thursday, November 23, 2017 View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Coleman Hawkins Birthday Broadcast Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Coleman Hawkins Birthday Broadcast Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Cereal Music Monday, November 20, 2017 Classical View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Monday, November 20, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Friday, November 17, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Friday, November 17, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Thursday, November 16, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Thursday, November 16, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Late City Edition Thursday, November 16, 2017 News View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Wednesday, November 15, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Tuesday, November 14, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Tuesday, November 14, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Monday, November 13, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Profiles Sunday, November 12, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Saturday, November 11, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Friday, November 10, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Friday, November 10, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Thursday, November 9, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Thursday, November 9, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
The Thursday Edition of Jazz Alternatives Thursday, November 9, 2017 View this Playlist
Late City Edition Thursday, November 9, 2017 News View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Wednesday, November 8, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Cereal Music Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Classical View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Tuesday, November 7, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Bird Flight Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Tuesday, November 7, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Cereal Music Monday, November 6, 2017 Classical View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Monday, November 6, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Profiles Sunday, November 5, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Sounds of China Saturday, November 4, 2017 In All Languages View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Saturday, November 4, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Friday, November 3, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Friday, November 3, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Friday, November 3, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Thursday, November 2, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Cereal Music Thursday, November 2, 2017 Classical View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Thursday, November 2, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon Classical Thursday, November 2, 2017 Classical View this Playlist
The Thursday Edition of Jazz Alternatives Thursday, November 2, 2017 View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Wednesday, November 1, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Cereal Music Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Classical View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Tuesday, October 31, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Clifford Brown Birthday Broadcast Monday, October 30, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Profiles Sunday, October 29, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Saturday, October 28, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Saturday Night at the Opera Saturday, October 28, 2017 Classical View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Friday, October 27, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
The Thursday Edition of Jazz Alternatives Thursday, October 26, 2017 View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Thursday, October 26, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Cereal Music Thursday, October 26, 2017 Classical View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist
Cereal Music Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Classical View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Wednesday, October 25, 2017 New Music View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Jazz View this Playlist

Pages