Playlists

We are currently developing a user-friendly system to upload our playlists, so thanks for being patient! We intend to gradually move all our future playlists online. However, please note that some programs do not have playlists available, due to the nature of the program or otherwise, and should you have any inquiries, it would be best to contact the programmer during his/her show. Thank you for tuning in!
Program Datesort descending DJ Department View
The Tennessee Border Show Sunday, October 24, 2010 American View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Monday, October 25, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Tuesday, October 26, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Cereal Music Tuesday, October 26, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Tuesday, October 26, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Tuesday, October 26, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Cereal Music Wednesday, October 27, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Cereal Music Wednesday, October 27, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Wednesday, October 27, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Thursday, October 28, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Afternoon Classical Thursday, October 28, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Thursday, October 28, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Offbeat Friday, October 29, 2010 American View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Friday, October 29, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
The Early Music Show Friday, October 29, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
The Moonshine Show Sunday, October 31, 2010 American View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Monday, November 1, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Monday, November 1, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Tuesday, November 2, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Tuesday, November 2, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Tuesday's Just as Bad Tuesday, November 2, 2010 American View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Tuesday, November 2, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Night Train Wednesday, November 3, 2010 American View this Playlist
Afternoon Classical Thursday, November 4, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
The Early Music Show Friday, November 5, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Stub Saturday, November 6, 2010 View this Playlist
Saturday Night at the Opera Saturday, November 6, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Jazz Profiles Sunday, November 7, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Raag Aur Taal Sunday, November 7, 2010 In All Languages View this Playlist
Jazz 'til Dawn Sunday, November 7, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Live Constructions Sunday, November 7, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Monday, November 8, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Cereal Music Monday, November 8, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Tuesday, November 9, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Cereal Music Tuesday, November 9, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Tuesday, November 9, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Tuesday, November 9, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Wednesday, November 10, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Wednesday, November 10, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Afternoon Classical Thursday, November 11, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Thursday, November 11, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Thursday, November 11, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
The Early Music Show Friday, November 12, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Friday, November 12, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon Classical Friday, November 12, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Bach Hour Friday, November 12, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Stub Saturday, November 13, 2010 View this Playlist
Saturday Night at the Opera Saturday, November 13, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
The Moonshine Show Sunday, November 14, 2010 American View this Playlist
The Tennessee Border Show Sunday, November 14, 2010 American View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Monday, November 15, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Cereal Music Tuesday, November 16, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Tuesday, November 16, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Tuesday, November 16, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Tuesday, November 16, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Tuesday's Just as Bad Tuesday, November 16, 2010 American View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Tuesday, November 16, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Wednesday, November 17, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Nueva Cancion y Demas Wednesday, November 17, 2010 Latin View this Playlist
Afternoon Classical Thursday, November 18, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Thursday, November 18, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Stub Saturday, November 20, 2010 View this Playlist
Saturday Night at the Opera Saturday, November 20, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Cereal Music Monday, November 22, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Monday, November 22, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Cereal Music Tuesday, November 23, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Tuesday, November 23, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Tuesday, November 23, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Tuesday, November 23, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Cereal Music Wednesday, November 24, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Wednesday, November 24, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Wednesday, November 24, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Thursday, November 25, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Thursday, November 25, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Cereal Music Thursday, November 25, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Offbeat Friday, November 26, 2010 American View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Friday, November 26, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Bird Flight Friday, November 26, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Friday, November 26, 2010 View this Playlist
The Early Music Show Friday, November 26, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Friday, November 26, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon Classical Friday, November 26, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Bach Hour Friday, November 26, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Saturday Night at the Opera Saturday, November 27, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Morning Profiles Sunday, November 28, 2010 In All Languages View this Playlist
Amazing Grace Sunday, November 28, 2010 American View this Playlist
The Moonshine Show Sunday, November 28, 2010 American View this Playlist
Jazz Profiles Sunday, November 28, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Field Trip Sunday, November 28, 2010 In All Languages View this Playlist
Daybreak Express Monday, November 29, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Cereal Music Monday, November 29, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Afternoon New Music Monday, November 29, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Transfigured Night Tuesday, November 30, 2010 New Music View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Tuesday, November 30, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Afternoon Classical Thursday, December 2, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Out to Lunch Thursday, December 2, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
Jazz Alternatives Friday, December 3, 2010 Jazz View this Playlist
The Early Music Show Friday, December 3, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Afternoon Classical Friday, December 3, 2010 Classical View this Playlist
Stub Saturday, December 4, 2010 View this Playlist

Pages