Contact

Mail:

WKCR
Columbia University
2920 Broadway
New York, NY 10027

Please send all promotion mail to this address.

Telephone:

Listener Line: (212) 854-9920

Board of Directors: board@wkcr.org

Station Manager: Claire Berner

Program Director: Jasper Hussong

Director of Operations and Engineering: Zachariah Calluori

Business Manager: Charles Fuertsch

Publicity Director: Sarah Thompson

Department Heads:

American Department: Nathan Katkin american@wkcr.org

Arts Department: Danielle Fox arts@wkcr.org

Classical Department: Annie Guo classical@wkcr.org

In All Languages Department: Angela Vettikkal ial@wkcr.org

Jazz Department: Virginia Ambeliotis & Jessie Rubin jazz@wkcr.org

Latin Department: Luis Rodriguez latin@wkcr.org

New Music Department: Mert Ussakli newmusic@wkcr.org

News Department: Kally Patz news@wkcr.org

Sports Department: Evan Clinton sports@wkcr.org