Contact

Mail:

WKCR
Columbia University
2920 Broadway
New York, NY 10027

Please send all promotion mail to this address.

Telephone:

Listener Line: (212) 854-9920

Board of Directors: board@wkcr.org

Station Manager: Elizabeth Maghakian

Program Director: Jeffrey Wainstein

Director of Operations and Engineering: Sophie Kovel

Business Manager: John Melendez

Publicity Director: Sarah Courville

Department Heads:

American Department: Damon Clark american@wkcr.org

Arts Department: Meena Ardebili arts@wkcr.org

Classical Department: Sophie Tepler classical@wkcr.org

In All Languages Department: Dominique Groffman ial@wkcr.org

Jazz Department: Stephanie Borgani & Ben Foutty jazz@wkcr.org

Latin Department: Gabe Soileau latin@wkcr.org

New Music Department: Lena Nelson newmusic@wkcr.org

News Department: Isaac Jean-François news@wkcr.org

Sports Department: Zahin Das sports@wkcr.org