Contact

Mail:

WKCR
Columbia University
2920 Broadway
New York, NY 10027

Please send all promotion mail to this address.

Telephone:

Listener Line: (212) 854-9920

Board of Directors: board@wkcr.org

Station Manager: Lena Nelson stationmanager@wkcr.org

Program Director: Dominique Groffman programming@wkcr.org

Director of Operations and Engineering: Jeevan Farias engineering@wkcr.org

Business Manager: Isaac Jean-François business@wkcr.org

Publicity Director: Julia Rocha publicity@wkcr.org

Department Heads:

American Department: Jess Awh american.wkcr@gmail.com​

Arts Department: Hannah Staples arts@wkcr.org

Classical Department: Annie Nikunen classical@wkcr.org

In All Languages Department: Noa Gur-Arie ial@wkcr.org

Jazz Department: Mia Simon & Dylan DelGuidice jazz@wkcr.org

Latin Department: Sophie Adelman latin@wkcr.org

New Music Department: Evan Caplinger newmusic@wkcr.org

News Department: Meena Ardebili news@wkcr.org

Sports Department: Dante Mazza sports@wkcr.org