Contact

Mail:

WKCR
Columbia University
2920 Broadway
New York, NY 10027

Please send all promotion mail to this address.

Telephone:

Listener Line: (212) 854-9920

Board of Directors: board@wkcr.org

Station Manager: Jeremiah Aviles stationmanager@wkcr.org

Program Director: Mac Waters programming@wkcr.org

Director of Operations and Engineering: Angel He engineering@wkcr.org

Business Manager: Ethan Fenlon business@wkcr.org

Publicity Director: Cecelia Morrow publicity@wkcr.org

Department Heads:

American Department: Elisabetta Diorio american.wkcr@gmail.com​

Arts Department: Cecelia Morrow arts@wkcr.org

Classical Department: Eris Sker classical@wkcr.org

In All Languages Department: Jay Castro ial@wkcr.org

Jazz Department: Drew Sirenko jazz@wkcr.org

Latin Department: Julia Rocha latin@wkcr.org

New Music Department: Ethan Fenlon newmusic@wkcr.org

Sports Department: Zahin Das sports@wkcr.org

News Department: Tara Hirszel news@wkcr.org