Contact

Mail:

WKCR
Columbia University
2920 Broadway
New York, NY 10027

Please send all promotion mail to this address.

Telephone:

Listener Line: (212) 854-9920

Board of Directors: board@wkcr.org

Station Manager: Shaan Pandiri stationmanager@wkcr.org

Program Director: Thomas Wee programming@wkcr.org

Director of Operations and Engineering: Angelo Hernandez-Sias engineering@wkcr.org

Business Manager: Annie Nikunen business@wkcr.org

Publicity Director: Marisa Murillo publicity@wkcr.org

Department Heads:

American Department: Elizabeth Maghakian american.wkcr@gmail.com​

Arts Department: Madeline Ducharme arts@wkcr.org

Classical Department: Simon Cohen classical@wkcr.org

In All Languages Department: Courtney Fulcher ial@wkcr.org

Jazz Department: Joey Clateman & Alec Mauro jazz@wkcr.org

Latin Department: Sophie Adelman latin@wkcr.org

New Music Department: Ethan Fenlon newmusic@wkcr.org

Sports Department: Zahin Das sports@wkcr.org

News Department: news@wkcr.org