Contact

Mail:

WKCR
Columbia University
2920 Broadway
New York, NY 10027

Telephone:

Listener Line: (212) 854-9920

Board of Directors: board@wkcr.org

Station Manager: Elisabeth Stam

Program Director: Dan Singer

Director of Operations and Engineering: Jacqueline Santos

Business Manager: Cooper Lynn

Publicity Director: Zak Hap

Department Heads:

American Department: Claire Berner american@wkcr.org

Arts Department: Danielle Smith arts@wkcr.org

Classical Department: Fernanda Douglas classical@wkcr.org

In All Languages Department: Marisa Liu ial@wkcr.org

Jazz Department: Zachariah Calluori & Jasper Hussong jazz@wkcr.org

Latin Department: Luis Rodriguez latin@wkcr.org

New Music Department: Gabriel Ibagon newmusic@wkcr.org

News Department: Danielle Smith news@wkcr.org

Sports Department: Kristyn Brundidge sports@wkcr.org