Columbia College | Columbia Engineering

Student Advising

CSA Blog Tags: exams

Holidays + Exams = Students in Distress (12/5)

Friday, December 5
1:00-2:00 p.m.
Sherman Fairchild Center, Room 601B   

Final Exams Overlaps & Conflicts - Fall 2014

Final Exams are Friday, December 12 – Friday, December 19

Your Final Exam Schedule is available through SSOL under the “My Exam Schedule” link on your “Student Schedule” page.

Final Exams Overlaps & Conflicts - Spring 2014

Final Exams are Friday, May 9 – Friday, May 16

Your Final Exam Schedule is available through SSOL under the “My Exam Schedule” link on your “Student Schedule” page.

Final Exams Overlaps & Conflicts - Fall 2013

Final Exams are Friday, December 13 – Friday, December 20

Your Final Exam Schedule is available through SSOL under the “My Exam Schedule” link on your “Student Schedule” page.

Final Exams Overlaps & Conflicts - Spring 2013

Final Exams are Friday, May 10 – Friday, Friday, May 17

Your Final Exam Schedule is available through SSOL under the “My Exam Schedule” link on your “Student Schedule” page.

Final Exams Overlaps & Conflicts - Spring 2012

Final Exams are Friday, May 4 – Friday, May 11

Your Final Exam Schedule is available through SSOL under the “My Exam Schedule” link on your “Student Schedule” page.

Tags

Starting with:

# (3)
2 (13)
3 (2)
4 (1)
@ (1)
A (133)
B (68)
C (528)
D (86)
E (130)
F (83)
G (47)
H (54)
I (142)
J (43)
K (8)
L (54)
M (102)
N (42)
O (116)
P (224)
R (51)
S (305)
T (79)
U (40)
V (22)
W (53)
Z (1)